Log in
Leadership Napa ValleyLeadership Napa Valley

PROGRAM CALENDAR

CLASS 32 DATES

TOPICS

Friday, September 7, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Friday January 4, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Orientation

Team Building | Problem Solving

Leadership Seminar

Business and Industry

Health and Human Services

Planning

Criminal Justice

Tourism

Education

Government Day

Agriculture | Wine Industry Day

Agriculture | Wine Industry Tour

Arts

Class Presentations

Program Wrap-Up | Graduation

LEADERSHIP NAPA VALLEY

P.O. Box 636   Napa, CA 94559

(707) 738-9238   info@leadershipnapavalley.org

© 2018 Leadership Napa Valley.
All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software