Log in
Log in
Leadership Napa Valley LogoLeadership Napa Valley

Leadership Napa Valley announces its 2017-2018 Board of Directors

August 16, 2017 6:27 PM | Holly (Krassner) Dawson (Administrator)

The executive committee includes President Steve Rogers, Town of Yountville; Vice President Desiree Brun, City of Napa; Past President Sandy Re Sims, Retired, Bank of Napa; Secretary Catherine Heywood, Visit Napa Valley; and Treasurer Brian Teaff, Foley Family Wines. 

The other members of the board include Melinda Adams, State Farm Insurance; David Avina, self-employed; Mike Basayne, Platypus Tours; Kristi Blasky, Napa County; Charlie Bogue, Coldwell Banker; Brian Dodd, The Doctors Company; Lissa Gibbs, Strategic Communications and Nonprofit Consultant; Tiffany Kenny, Hyde Wines; Steve Potter, City of Napa Police Chief; Betsy Van Dyne, Schramsberg Vineyards; and Kristine Youngberg, Bently Enterprises. 

Holly Krassner Dawson is the executive director. Mayor Jill Techel serves as program coordinator.

LNV is a nine-month program that identifies, trains, and motivates current and future leaders. Participants come from many backgrounds including business, government, the professions, the arts, and the academic world.

Participants strengthen their leadership and teamwork skills, learn ways to get involved in community life, and get a behind-the-scenes look at business and industry, government, education, social services, criminal justice, the arts, and hospitality. 


PO Box 686

Napa, CA 94559

© 2023 Leadership Napa Valley.
All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software